JustFab Summer Picks

Aloha all!  I was just doing a little summer shopping and thought I’d share my summer must-haves from JustFab!  They have so many amazing items right now I wish I could get them all.  Let me know what you think of my picks and if you got any of them yourself!

First up is Persefinee.  She doesn’t require words.  She sold out almost instantly, was restocked and sold out again.  All of my friends have her and I’m kicking myself for not getting her (although rumor has it she’ll be back again before summer is up).  Fingers crossed!  You can scope more angles or add her to your waitlist here: http://www.justfab.com/products/Persefinee-DA1615592-0002?psrc=Seasonal_Shop_SandalsS_Heeled_0616

DA1615592-0002
Persefinee from JustFab

I’m totally into easy summer dresses.  They’re comfortable but fabulous and keep you looking fresh and cool in the summer heat.  Add a summer hat or some adorable wedges and you’re ready for anything.  This embroidered flutter sleeve flutter dress is perfect for a summer concert or an easy barbeque or a day on the boat!  You can find her here:  http://www.justfab.com/products/Embroidered-Flutter-Sleeve-Dress-DY1616536-1484?psrc=product_detail_recently_viewed

DY1616536-1484
Embroidered Flutter Sleeve Dress from JustFab

Less girly and a little more edgy for those nights out is this amazing bag: Thatcher.  She’s cool and unique with a bit of personality.  Easy to make your basic outfit just a little more exciting and still holds everything you need.  I’m probably going to take her with me to Ozzfest in California at the end of summer since she has that rocker vibe I love!  Shop her here: http://www.justfab.com/products/THATCHER-SL1616931-0001?psrc=browse:handbags:Best-Sellers

 

SL1616931-0001
Thatcher from JustFab

I overlooked these next little darlings due to them being basic nude and not my usual style.  Boy was I wrong!  My girlfriend was wearing these and they were hot!  Don’t underestimate the sexiness of a barely-there nude heel for summer!  I’m not sure I can wait for my JustFab cash in July to buy these, I need them NOW and I don’t want them to sell out!  Get them here: http://www.justfab.com/products/Noemia-DA1616108-2130

DA1616108-2130
Noemia from JustFab

And last, but certainly not least.. This gorgeous Crochet ruffle sleeve dress.  I can’t get enough of this Peach color and she looks like the perfect combination of comfort and sexy.  I can see myself wearing her for everything just changing my accessories to fit the occasion.  I will likely get her in multiple colors for this reason.  I really don’t think you could go wrong with her!   Get her in every color here: http://www.justfab.com/products/Crochet-Ruffle-Sleeve-Dress-DY1615682-7765?psrc=browse:apparel:dresses:New-Arrivals

DY1615682-7765
Crochet Ruffle Sleeve Dress from JustFab

Well at the mercy of my bank account I’m going to stop there, although I can’t wait to spend my JustFab Cash and score more for less in a few weeks.  Did you get any of these pieces?  Any must-have’s that I missed?  Let me know!

 

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

