Men, men I don’t know; but shoes, shoes I know…

Heels

Aloha fellow shoe queens!  I’ve been told so many times to start blogging so here goes.  In the words of Carrie Bradshaw “Men.. men I don’t know.  But shoes, shoes I know.”

I hope you’ll join me on my shoe love journey and occasional craziness enjoy them as much as I do!

I recently moved to Hawaii and wearing heels is rather uncommon here.  I’m still clinging to them and embracing the crazy looks for taking pictures in them on the beach, kayaking, hiking etc. though!  My shoe room has been severely downsized due to smaller home sizes here, but I’m working on making it a grand gallery once again and sharing it with all of you.

–  Kelly

Follow me on Instagram @silverdollarkelly for more regular pics!

Leave a Reply

